Skip to content

Hello world!

12/01/2010

A  blank page, carta bianca on which to captivate an audience.

Today I have taken an enormous step, constituted of courage, faith and hope and with the help of  Jean I have started a blog in the coolest place on earth, WordPress.com

I am on the verge of creating but need to get my head straight and a good plan in place. Too much brainstorming can cause the untrained brain to revert to default and all those brilliant ideas, get lost in the mundane.

So I’m going to get my new home in order, choose a colour scheme, put the kettle on and I’ll be back to enthrall you soon.

Keep watching

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 12/01/2010 3:03 pm

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Trackbacks

  1. Queen’s meme – Firsts « Mari's World

Leave a Reply

