Skip to content

Top 10 Countries I’d like to visit

21/01/2010

It’s a quiet day and I’m very tired as Bessie was awake at 5am again so my thoughts have turned to travel. This is going to be a tricky one as I love travel and I adore visiting new places but here we go, and the order may change as the year goes by

  1. South America – all of it 🙂
  2. Australia
  3. Japan
  4. USA – there’s so much more to see!
  5. Carribean cruise
  6. South Africa (not when the world cup is on!)
  7. Kenya (for a safari)
  8. Mexico (Mayan civilisation trail)
  9. New Zealand
  10. India

And the top 10 places I have been to so far

  1. Key West, Florida
  2. New York
  3. Hurghada
  4. Prague
  5. Barcellona
  6. San Francisco
  7. Josemite National Park, USA
  8. South Wales, Tenby
  9. Finland
  10. Warsaw
2 Comments leave one →
  1. itsasmallworldafterallfamily permalink
    31/01/2010 4:35 pm

    Ooh, you’ve been to lots of places I haven’t. I’d love to see yosemite and Finland. As for NZ, Australia and Japan, our tickets are booked!

  2. 21/01/2011 1:10 am

    I’m definitely with you on some of these. India is at the stop of my list. Japan is close, too.

Leave a Reply

