Skip to content

I have an important announcement to make..

04/03/2010
tags:

Quiet please, quiet please,

I have something very important to announce. I wish I were HTML savvy enough to have champagne bubbles rising up the side of my blog to prove just how exciting this is. Alas that is not the case so I’m relying on you to use your imagination.

Tomorrow is an extremely exciting day in the blogosphere thanks to Erica who has organised a Guest Host day where I will be writing on Karen’s blog and she will be writing on  mine.

The pair of us have been as thick as thieves getting this ready and I’m bursting at the seams with excitement with the idea she put to me. You are going to lurrve it!

I too have to do my very best to come up with something equally tantalising to woo her readers who incidentally are in the States! How fabulous!

I wrestled with a few ideas, Vlog myself as the Queen of England? Nah, they’d cotton on it wasn’t Elizabeth after all she’s really old. Or maybe teach them the words to Rule Brittania? anyway, scrap that lot as I ‘ave zomezing in mind zat vil blow zem avay.

Tune in tomorrow for a brilliant post.

And being  the wonderful person I am, I have discovered that YoungMummy has no swap for tomorrow so we’re swapping today – stay tuned for a surprise post …

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 04/03/2010 4:49 pm

    I am so excited about the blog swap tomorroew, cant wait

  2. 04/03/2010 8:56 pm

    woohoo! can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

