Skip to content

Five Question Friday

14/05/2010

Just a few minutes on Twitter which I hardly ever get a chance to use and I came across this great idea via Mamma Kerr a blog hop. Answer the questions and post a link, you should find a whole list of other blogs to check out if I get this right…(edit – I can’t get the list up but please hop over to Mamma Kerr to read many more blogs )
  
1. Take your pick…date night, girls night out, or night out alone?
Date night, most definitely as since the twins arrived we haven’t had a night out together alone and we’re coming up for two years now. I feel we need one. Mind you I never turn down a good girl’s night out 🙂

2. Can you touch your nose with your tongue?
No but I used to be able to as a kid after many tries in the playground.

3. What is your favorite flower and why?
Orchids are beautiful as they are so delicate. Roses of all colours. I love their smell and their history.

4. If you could go back in time, what advice would you give yourself?
Make sure you take your pill every single day as missing just one you will get pregnant. Forget about boys and concentrate on studying and friends.

5. If you won the lottery, what is the very first thing you would do?
Phone to make sure it was true. Then I would celebrate with my other half.
 
4 Comments leave one →
  1. 14/05/2010 2:48 pm

    Hi Mari!

    Thanks ever so much for taking part in the fun Five Question Friday blog hop. I liked your answers – especially No.4!! 😉

    Thanks too for giving me credit for inspiring you to take part in the blog hop! I love blog hops and there are LOTS on the go – especially on Fridays!! Have a browse through my site to see the other ones I take part in.

    Have a great weekend!

    🙂

    Annette
    http://www.mammakerr.com

    • 14/05/2010 2:55 pm

      Thanks for popping by. I tried adding the link for the blog hop, but seems my WordPress doesn’t like it as when I press update I lose the link (in HTML) no worries though. Just nice being part 🙂

  2. 14/05/2010 2:53 pm

    Hi Mari!

    Thanks ever so much for linking with the Five Question Friday meme, and for the shout out about my Mamma Kerr blog. It is much appreciated.

    I liked your answers – especially No4! 😉

    I love blog hopping! Have a browse on my site to see the many other blog hops that I like to participate in.

    Have a great weekend! 🙂

    Annette
    http://www.mammakerr.com

  3. 15/05/2010 12:58 am

    I love all of your answers, so fun! Your blog is too cute! Hope you have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

