Skip to content

Would I Survive No Internet for a Whole Month?

20/07/2010
tags:

Maldives, your perfect holiday destination

Probably not. Even if I was on my best holiday ever, I’d still need to check my emails, have a quick go at Bejewled or update my blog.

Powered by Plinky

8 Comments leave one →
  1. 20/07/2010 3:12 pm

    LOL. I am worse.

  2. 20/07/2010 3:14 pm

    I would happily sacrifice the internet for a month of nothingness lying on a beach with a view like that.. ; )

    • 20/07/2010 3:19 pm

      not even a quick look via your phone to update your FB status witha photo?…let everyone know where you were. mmm I think I’d be tempted 🙂

  3. Alessandra permalink
    20/07/2010 3:16 pm

    If I were in the Maldives I’d give it a damn good try! xx

  4. 20/07/2010 7:06 pm

    It’s a bit sad but I would miss the internet. Even in Maldives! Although if someone wants to give me a free holiday I’ll give it a go.

  5. 21/07/2010 3:22 pm

    I would love to be told to do it cos that way i’d have to wean myself off, even when i am away i can check on facebook on my phone which I dont want to have to, so as long as I know everyone is ok and they can reach me if they have a problem , I’m up for it and being offline is definitely cool.
    loving the website Mari
    xx

    • 21/07/2010 3:48 pm

      Hello stranger!
      gosh that was a message out of the blue, good to see you and thanks for the compliment xx

Leave a Reply

