Skip to content

Wordless Wednesday

27/10/2010

Beach Huts, Paignton, Devon

 Possibly one of my favourite sights at the beach, the colourful huts all waiting for summer to return….

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 27/10/2010 2:33 pm

    LOVE IT!!!

    It is so quiet now it is almost spooky or a decor for a murder series hehe.

    • 27/10/2010 2:42 pm

      Ha ha! Now there’s a good book in you coming out…Murder in the Beach Hut…..go write 🙂

  2. 28/10/2010 7:05 pm

    How delightful! I love the colorful doors! Now I want to go to the beach…

  3. 29/10/2010 8:14 am

    Delightful is the word to describe your photo and the huts and the doors. I know I would have a bit of a challenge to decide which door to open if I was there. Purple, orange, oh, I see a yellow one down there.

Leave a Reply

