Skip to content

Freshest Voice 2010 category

15/12/2010

I have been blogging for almost a year now and it’s been full of ups and downs but it seems somebody likes it as I’ve been voted in the Freshest Voice category of the BMB annual awards. How exciting, what a massive achievement. Of course just being nominated amongst another 20 odd blogs all of whom are equally brilliant, well almost, I should be happy with my lot, but like anyone in with a chance, I’d Love To Win and carry the badge, wear my medal with honour over the next year.

So I kindly ask all of my readers to nip over and tick Mari’s World box in the Freshest Voice category, you will be asked to tick boxes for other categories too and again there are many brilliant blogs to choose from, for the Funniest post of 2010 I was in two minds between these Mid 30’s life My bathroom’s trying to kill me, More Than Just A Mother How does one dispose of a vibrator? and Liz Fraser Technical Glitch.

My most inspirational blogger of 2010 has to go to Josie at Sleep is for the Weak who holds the writing workshop I followed throughout my first year. I have known Josie since we were expecting our babies at the same time and chatted on Babyworld.

My Making a Difference blogger goes to Mummy Tips after her journey and reportage on Blogladesh this year. And for Outstanding in their field my vote has to go to Sticky Fingers as I have participated in The Gallery all year and love participating alongside expert photographers and photography lovers like myself, not particularly good but giving it a go anyway

So go tick the Mari’s World box, tell your friends, tell your family, vote more than once if you can and get your cat to vote too if you can. And in return I will love you forever 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 15/12/2010 4:53 pm

    Well done 😀 Jen

Leave a Reply

