Skip to content

Sunday Roast – nearly there

20/02/2011

Silent Sunday where the photo does the speaking

for more Silent Sundays head over to Mocha Beanie Mummy and feast your eyes

7 Comments leave one →
  1. 20/02/2011 8:18 am

    I’ll be over in a bit! Can you give me directions? 😉

    Karin

  2. 20/02/2011 9:24 am

    Oh yum yum xx

  3. 20/02/2011 10:00 am

    Oh yummy! A perfect sunday dinner! Did you make this?
    BTW … I love picasa. Thanks for sending me in that direction.
    Have a great day!

  4. 20/02/2011 10:16 am

    Yummy! Enjoy your roast!

  5. 20/02/2011 5:24 pm

    Oooh! I wish I was having Sunday Lunch at yours!

  6. 21/02/2011 12:26 am

    Ohh yum, we have our roast to look forward to tomorrow!

    I see you are not doing the twitter thing at the moment, Any thoughts on Multiples Mayhem carnival? We need to ge another date and host in the diary, i’ll email you (or you me).

    Mich x

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Sunday Roast – nearly there « Mari's World -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

