Skip to content

I’ve moved! Come and see our new home

08/03/2011

If you are currently subscribed to Mari’s World, you’ll be wondering where the heck I’ve been for the last week or so, well quite simply I have transfered the blog over to a new domain Mari’s World Very exciting stuff, I’ve also changed the look (which is a work in progress I add hastily!) In fact I haven’t got the photos quite right yet which is a shame but I’m sharing my thoughts with the world as usual so please pop over and have a look.

Leave a comment and you’ll make my day

Mari

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

